18172459_November_Watches_sales_Combined_hub_pages.jpg

Watches Sales at Sotheby’s

November/December 2018
Sotheby’s forthcoming Watches sales in November and December focus on the very best of what vintage and modern horology has to offer. Our online and live sales present an exquisite collection of the world’s most renowned manufactures. We are also delighted to announce our inaugural Watches auction in Dubai - a carefully curated sale featuring an attractive selection of contemporary and vintage timepieces, as well as a superb online sale of three unique prototypes from luxury Italian watchmaker Panerai.

Auction Calendar

Featured Stories

Exhibitions

Important Watches, Geneva
Mandarin Oriental, Geneva
Quai Turrettini 1, 1201 Geneva, Switzerland

Saturday 10 November 10am-6pm
Sunday 11 November 10am-6pm
Monday 12 November 10am-6pm

Watches, Dubai
Sotheby's Unit 1, Level B2 Gate Village
Building 3 DIFC, Dubai PO Box. 111713
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Wednesday 14 November 10am-8pm
Thursday 15 November 10am-8pm
Friday 16 November 1pm-4pm
Saturday 17 November 10am-8pm
Sunday 18 November 10am-4pm
Monday 19 November 10am-4pm

Panerai: the Prototypes
34-35 New Bond Street
London W1A 2AA

Monday 12 November 9am-4:30pm
Tuesday 13 November 9am-4:30pm
Wednesday 14 November 9am-4:30pm

Important Watches, New York
1334 York Avenue
New York, New York 10021
U.S.A.

Friday 30 November 10am-5pm
Saturday 1 December 10am-5pm
Sunday 2 December 1pm-5pm
Monday 3 December 10am-5pm
Tuesday 4 December 10am-5pm

Contacts

  • Jewellery
    Laurence Nicolas
    Global Managing Director, Jewellery and Watches | Executive Vice President
    New York
  • Watches
    Sam Hines
    Senior Director | Worldwide Head of Watches
    Hong Kong
  • Watches
    Daryn Schnipper
    Senior Vice President | Chairman, International Watch Division
    New York
  • Jewellery
    Maria Kelly
    Deputy Managing Director
    London

We use our own and third party cookies to enable you to navigate around our Site, use its features and engage on social media, and to allow us to perform analytics, remember your preferences, provide services that you have requested and produce content and advertisements tailored to your interests, both on our Site as well as others. For more information, or to learn how to change your cookie or marketing preferences, please see our updated Privacy Policy & Cookie Policy.

By continuing to use our Site, you consent to our use of cookies and to the practices described in our updated Privacy Policy.

Close